This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Surface Topography: Metrology and Properties

Editorial board


Henara Costa Federal University of Rio Grande, Brazil

Commissioning Board

Jayashree Bijwe Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

François Blateyron Digital Surf, France

Liam Blunt University of Huddersfield, UK

Chris Brown Worcester Polytechnic Institute, MA, USA

Mohamed El Mansori Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Arts et Métiers (ENSAM), France

Tevis Jacobs University of Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Xiangqian (Jane) Jiang University of Huddersfield, UK

Hong Liang Texas A&M University, TX, USA

Victor Tzeng-Yow Lin Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

Jian Liu Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Liping Wang Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Hassan Zahouani National Engineering School of Saint-Etienne (ENISE), France

Peer Review Board

Koshi Adachi Tohoku University, Japan

Mike Adams University of Birmingham, UK

N Romesh Babu Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Kantesh Balani Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Jariya Buajarern National Institute of Metrology, Thailand

David L Butler University of Strathclyde, UK

William Chong Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Richard R Chromik McGill University, Canada

Weiguo Chu National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST), China

Mark Gee National Physical Laboratory, UK

Dorothee Hüser Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB), Germany

Ho Jang Korea University, South Korea

Dae-Eun Kim Yonsei University, South Korea

Marcia M Maru INMETRO, Brazil

Bala Muralikrishnan National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, MD, USA

Michael Nosonovsky University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Bengt-Göran Rosén Halmstad University, Sweden

Dan Sameoto University of Alberta, Canada

Joerg Seewig Technische Universitaet Kaiserslautern, Germany

Nicola Senin University of Perugia, Italy

Yasuhiro Takaya Osaka University, Japan

Mary Kathryn Thompson GE Additive, OH, USA

Yu Tian, Tsinghua University, China

Peter Ungar University of Arkansas, AR, USA

Robert Wood University of Southampton, UK

Xiangchao Zhang Fudan University, China

Back to top