This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Superconductor Science and Technology

Editorial board


Cathy P Foley CSIRO, Australia

Executive Board

David Cardwell University of Cambridge, UK

Xiaoli Dong Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

John Durrell University of Cambridge, UK

Hideo Hosono Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Floriana Lombardi Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Chiara Tarantini Florida State University, FL, USA

Regional Editor for North America

Judy Wu University of Kansas, KS, USA

Regional Editor for Asia

Akiyasu Yamamoto University of Tokyo, Japan

Regional Editor for Europe

Michael Eisterer Atominstitut, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Letters Editor

Susannah Speller University of Oxford, UK

Editorial Board

Mohammad Yazdani-Asrami University of Glasgow, UK

VPS Awana National Physical Laboratory, India

Marco Bonura University of Geneva, Switzerland

Yimin Chen Northeastern University, China

Zigang Deng Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Jia Du CISRO, Australia

Cheryl Feuillet-Palma ESPCI, France

Arno Godeke Varian Medical Systems Particle Therapy GmbH, Germany

Alexander Golubov University of Twente, The Netherlands

Kantimay Das Gupta Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Robert Hadfield University of Glasgow, UK

Jens Haenisch Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Anna Herr Northrop Grumman, USA

Yong-Hamb Kim Institute for Basic Science, South Korea

Pavol Kovac Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Bob Laxdal University of Victoria, Canada

Nick Long Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Yanwei Ma Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Michael Mueck ez SQUID, Germany

Gen Nishijima National Institute for Materials Science, Japan

Anna Palau ICMAB, Spain

Ilaria Pallecchi CNR-SPIN, Italy

Alexey V Pan University of Wollongong, Australia

Enric Pardo Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Michael Parizh General Electric, NY, USA

Petriina Paturi University of Turku, Finland

Yingying Peng Peking University, China

Mark Rikel S-Innovations, Russia

Sangeeta Santra Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Kamil Sedlak EPFL, Switzerland

Christian Scheuerlein CERN, Switzerland

Huabing Wang Nanjing University, China

Lixing You Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Ying Xin Tianjin University, China

Yong Zhang Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Back to top