This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Semiconductor Science and Technology

Editorial board


Koji Ishibashi Advanced Device Laboratory, RIKEN, Japan

Executive Editorial Board

Hongqi Xu Peking University, People’s Republic of China

Bao-Ping Zhang Xiamen University, People’s Republic of China

Editorial Board

Jon Bird University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA

Dhrubes Biswas Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

Bogdan Cretu ENSICAEN, France

Ayse Erol Istambul University, Turkey

Daniele Ielmini Politecnico di Milano, Italy

David C Johnson University of Oregon, USA

Tae-Woo Lee Seoul National University, Korea

Chi-Te Liang National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Chuan Liu Sun Yat-Sen University, People’s Republic of China

Nobuya Mori Osaka University, Japan

Eoin O’Reilly Tyndall National Institute, Ireland

Judy Rorison University of Bristol, UK

Thomas Schaepers Forschungszentrum Juelich Peter Gruenberg Institut, Germany

Eddy Simoen IMEC, Leuven, Belgium

Peter M Smowton Cardiff University, UK

Tae-Yeon Seong Korea University, Seoul, Korea

Hoe Tan Australian National University, Australia

Milan Tapajna Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Ping Heng Tan Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Vittorianna Tasco CNR NANOTEC, Italy

Maria Tchernycheva Université Paris-Sud, France

Ion Tiginyanu Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Moldova

Julio Cesar Tinoco University of Veracruz, Mexico

Wenzhuo Wu Purdue University, USA

Hsiao-Wen Zan National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Yuping Zeng University of Delaware, USA

Shengqiang Zhou Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Germany

Back to top