Skip to content
IOP Science

Plasma Research Express

Editorial board

Editorial leadership

Scientific leadership for Plasma Research Express is provided by the Editor-in-Chief, supported by an international Editorial Board, with a broad scientific and geographical distribution.


Hae June Lee, Editor-in-Chief
Hae June Lee Pusan National University, Republic of Korea

Editorial Board

Johannes Berndt University of Orleans, France

Sudeep Bhattacharjee Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Stefano Coda Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Vittorio Colombo University of Bologna, Italy

Sylvain Coulombe McGill University, Canada

Peter de Vries ITER, France

Chunqi Jiang Old Dominion University, USA

Gyoo Cheon Kim Pusan National University, Republic of Korea

Xin Pei Lu Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Kenneth McClements Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK

George Naidis Joint Institute for High Temperature RAS, Russia

Deborah O’Connell University of York, UK

Rajdeep Rawat Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dmitri Ryutov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

R Mohan Sankaran Case Western Reserve University, USA

Tao Shao Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Eugen Stamate Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Andrey Starikovskiy Princeton University, USA

Kazunori Takahashi Tohoku University, Japan

Gunsu Yun POSTECH, Republic of Korea

Peng Zhang Michigan State University, USA

Advisory Board

Robert Bingham Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK

Richard Dendy Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK

Back to top