This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Journal of Neural Engineering

Editorial board


Warren M Grill Duke University, Durham, NC, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Shangkai Gao Tsinghua University, Beijing, People’s Republic of China

Editorial Board

Danielle Bassett University of Pennsylvania, USA

Marom Bikson The City College of New York, USA

Kwaben Boahen Stanford University, CA, USA

Niels Birbaumer University of Tübingen, Germany

Rosa H M Chan City University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong

Zhe Chen New York University, NY, USA

Gregoire Courtine École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

X Tracy Cui, University of Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Tim Denison University of Oxford, UK

Alain Destexhe CNRS, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Maarten De Vos University of Oxford, UK

Dominique M Durand Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA

Shelley Fried Harvard Medical School, Department of Neurosurgery, Boston, MA, USA

David Guiraud INRIA, Montpellier, France

Yael Hanein Tel Aviv University, Israel

Jing Jin East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Zelma Kiss University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Takashi K Kozai University of Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Xiaoli Li Beijing Normal University, People’s Republic of China

Fabien Lotte INRIA Bordeaux Sud-Ouest, France

Nigel Lovell University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Madeleine Lowery University College Dublin, Ireland

Andres Lozano University of Toronto Medical School, Ontario, Canada

Bao-Liang Lu Shanghai Jiao Tong University, People’s Republic of China

Donatella Mattia IRCCS Fondazione Santa Lucia, Rome, Italy

Silvestro Micera Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Pisa, Italy, and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Vivian K Mushahwar University of Alberta, Alberta, Canada

Srikantan Nagarajan University of California, San Francisco, CA, USA

Laura Poole-Warren University of New South Wales, NSW, Australia

Wim L C Rutten University of Twente, The Netherlands

Steven Schiff Pennsylvania State University, PA, USA

Christine Schmidt University of Florida, Gainesville, USA

Robert Shepherd Bionics Institute and University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Shy Shoham New York University, NY, USA

Thomas Stieglitz Freiburg University, Germany

Carmen Vidaurre Public University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain

Yiwen Wang Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Bruce Wheeler University of Florida, Gainsville, USA

Jonathan Wolpaw State University of New York at Albany, NY, USA

Dezhong Yao University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, People’s Republic of China

Back to top