This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Journal of Micromechanics and Microengineering

Editorial board


Weileun Fang National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Executive Editorial Board

Mark G Allen University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, United States of America

Lionel Buchaillot Electronics Microelectronics and Nanotechnology Institute, France

Gary Fedder Carnegie Mellon University, United States of America

Bruce Gale University of Utah, United States of America

Yogesh Gianchandani University of Michigan, United States of America

Satoshi Konishi Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Vincent Chenkuo Lee National University of Singapore, Singapore

Zhihong Li Peking University, People’s Republic of China

Ellis Meng University of Southern California, United States of America

Conor O’Mahony Tyndall National Institute, Ireland

Rudra Pratap CeNSE Indian Institute of Science, India

Mina Rais-Zadeh NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States of America

Xiaohong Wang Tsinghua University, People’s Republic of China

Wouter van der Wijngaart Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Zhigang Wu Huazhong University of Science and Technology, People’s Republic of China

Shanhong Xia Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Eric Yeatman Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Editorial Board

David Arnold University of Florida, United States of America

Steve Beeby University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Enakshi Bhattacharya Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Bonnie GraySimon Fraser University, Canada

Sébastien Hentz CEA, France

Qingan Huang Southeast University, People’s Republic of China

Franz Laermer Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany

Giacomo Langfelder Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Junjie Li Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Xinxin Li Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Yuanjing Lin Southern University of Science and Technology, People’s Republic of China

Takahito Ono Tohoku University, Japan

Yuji Suzuki University of Tokyo, Japan

Toshiyuki Tsuchiya Kyoto University, Japan

Jun-Bo Yoon Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

Frank DelRio National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States of America

Séverine Le Gac University of Twente, The Netherlands

Sanket Goel, Birla Institute of Technology and Technology (BITS) Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad, India

Back to top