This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Engineering Research Express

Editorial board

The Editorial Board works with the in-house editorial team to ensure the journal meets its aim of high quality peer review, rapid publication and inclusive subject coverage. Leaders in their fields, they provide final arbitration for scientific disputes and support the rapid peer review of author manuscripts.


Jingyan Dong North Carolina State University, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Jordan Cheer University of Southampton, UK

Branko Glisic Princeton University, New Jersey, USA

Ryan Sochol University of Maryland College Park, USA

Pratibha Sharma Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Filippo Ubertini University of Perugia, Italy

Editorial Board

Ahmed Abdelrahman Sohag University, Egypt

Sara Casciati University of Catania at Siracusa, Italy

S Chakraverty National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India

Enrique García-Macías University of Granada, Spain

Wei Gao Tohoku University, Japan

R Gnanamoorthy Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Martin Hempel Fraunhofer-Institut fur Zuverlassigkeit und Mikrointegration, Germany

Mohammad Arif Kamal Aligarh Muslim University, India

Tahir Khan University of Bradford, UK

Abhinav Kranti Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

Jian Li University of Kansas, USA

Haibao Lv Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Ali Farajpour Ouderji The University of Adelaide, Australia

Roland Platz Fraunhofer-Institut für Betriebsfestigkeit und Systemzuverässigkeit, Germany

Hayden Taylor University of California Berkeley, USA

Xiaojie Wang Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changzhou, China

Yuan Yao North Carolina State University, USA

Lin Ye China Agricultural University, China

Liya Zhao  University of New South Wales, Australia

Yulong Zhao Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Joanne Zwinkels National Research Council, Canada

Krzysztof Kamil Żur Bialystok University of Technology, Poland

Back to top