This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Bioinspiration & Biomimetics

Editorial board


Cecilia Laschi National University of Singapore, Singapore

Executive Editorial Board

Marcello Calisti University of Lincoln, UK

Brooke Flammang New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

David Lentink University of Groningen, Netherlands

Thomas Speck Freiburg University, Germany

Devi Stuart-Fox The University of Melbourne, Australia

Li Wen Beihang University, China

Editorial Board

Francois Barthelat University of Colorado in Boulder, USA

Frederic Boyer IMT Atlantique, France

Mark Cutkosky Stanford University, CA, USA

Zhendong Dai Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Peter Fratzl Max Planck Institute for Colloids and Interfaces, Potsdam, Germany

Daniel Goldman Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA

Akio Ishiguro Tohoku University, Japan

George Jeronimidis University of Reading, UK

George Lauder Harvard University, MA, USA

Pei-Chun Lin National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Hao Liu Chiba University, Japan

John Long Vassar College Poughkeepsie, NY, USA

Barbara Mazzolai Italian Institute of Technology, Italy

Hoon Cheol Park Konkuk University, South Korea

Simon Poppinga TU Darmstadt, Germany

Sharon Swartz Brown University, Providence, RI, USA

Jiyu Sun Jilin University, China

Mao Sun Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Silvia Vignolini University of Cambridge, UK

Guangming Xie Peking University, China

Raye Chen Hua Yeow National University of Singapore, Singapore

Junzhi Yu Chinese Academy of Science, China

Back to top