Skip to content
IOP Science

Smart Materials and Structures: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Pawel Kudela, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Outstanding Reviewers
Dr Amirreza Aghakhani, Koc Universitesi, Turkey
Dr Jingjing Bao, University of South Carolina – Columbia, United States
Dr Ron Barrett, University of Kansas, United States
Professor Philippe Benech, IMEP-LAHC, France
Professor Dr Laurence Bodelot, LMS Ecole Polytechnique, France
Dr Sebastien Boisseau, CEA Grenoble, France
Professor Dr Junyi Cao, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Professor Joan Casas, Universidad Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Professor P Cawley, Imperial College London, UK
Dr Tinghai Cheng, Changchun University of Technology, China
Dr Alessandro Chiolerio, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy
Dr Eugenio Dragoni, Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy
Dr Sascha Duczek, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg, Germany
Dr Artem Eremin, Kuban State University, Russian Federation
Dr Soheil Gohari, University of Melbourne, Australia
Professor Xinglong Gong, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Dr Hong Hu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Dr Lin-Sheng Huo, Dalian University of Technology, China
Professor Eric Jacquelin, Universite Claude Bernard – Lyon I, France
Dr Łukasz Jankowski, Institute of Fundamental Technological Research (IPPT PAN), Poland
Dr Yu Jia, University of Chester, UK
Professor Minkwan Ju, Kangwon National University, Korea (the Republic of)
Professor Dr Marc-Andre Keip, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Professor Gi-Woo Kim, Inha University, Korea, Republic of
Professor Dr Roderic Lakes, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
Dr Mickael Lallart, INSA de Lyon, France
Dr Weijie Li, University of Houston, United States
Dr Wang Lin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Professor Kanjuro Makihara, Tohoku University, Japan
Dr Md. Abdul Halim Miah, University of Utah, United States
Dr Magdalena Mieloszyk, Polish Academy of Sciences – Institute of Fluid Flow Machinery, Poland
Dr Jochen Moll, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
Dr Luciano Moro, Universita di Udine, Italy
Dr Masaki Omiya, Keio University, Japan
Dr John Philip, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, India
Mr Do Xuan Phu, INha Univ, Korea, Republic of
Dr Ranjith Ramadurai, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, India
Mr Gianluca Rizzello, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Dr Samuel Rosset, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr Ayan Sadhu, Western University, Canada
Mr QI SHEN, University of Nevada Las Vegas, United States
Dr Anne Skov, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Professor Johannes Smits, , Italy
Professor Tadeusz Stepinski, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Mr Binh Truong, University College of Southeast Norway, Norway
Dr Yufeng Wang, University of Southern California, United States
Dr Fan Wang, Chonnam National University, Korea, Republic of
Dr Jiawen Xu, University of Connecticut, United States
Dr Qingsheng Yang, Beijing University of Technology, China
Dr Jin Yang, Chongqing University, China
Dr Pengfei Zhang, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, United States
Dr Junshi Zhang, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Professor Haijun Zhou, Shenzhen University, China
Professor Jinxiong Zhou, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Dr Junxiao Zhu, University of Houston, United States