Modelling and Simulation in Materials Science and Engineering: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Alexey Lyulin, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Mohsen Asle Zaeem, Missouri University of Science and Technology, United States
Dr Nathan Barton, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, United States
Mr Joshua Crone, U.S. Army Research Laboratory, United States
Dr Salvatore Cunsolo, INSA Lyon, France
Dr Doyl Dickel, Mississippi State University, United States
Professor Franz Fischer, Montanuniversitaet Leoben, Austria
Dr Håkan Hallberg, Lund University, Sweden
Professor Dr Benjamin Klusemann, Leuphana University of Lüneburg and Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
Dr Christopher Race, The University of Manchester, UK
Dr Satish Rao, EPFL, Switzerland
Professor K Ravi-Chandar, University of Texas at Austin, United States
Dr Siamak Soleymani Shishvan, University of Tabriz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Dr Douglas Spearot, University of Florida, United States
Dr Gerard Vignoles, Universite de Bordeaux, France
Professor Guofeng Wang, University of Pittsburgh, United States
Dr Dana Zöllner, B CUBE – Center for Molecular Bioengineering, TU Dresden, Germany