Skip to content
IOP Science

Modelling and Simulation in Materials Science and Engineering: 2016 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Professor Jian Wang, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, United States

Outstanding Reviewers:

  • Professor Murray Daw, Clemson University, United States
  • Dr Benoit Devincre, CNRS-ONERA, France
  • Professor Stephen Foiles, Sandia National Laboratories, United States
  • Dr Mostafa Jamshidian, Isfahan University of Technology, Israel
  • Professor Qunyang Li, Tsinghua University, China
  • Dr Xiaoyan Li, Tsinghua University, China
  • Dr Ronald Miller, Carleton University, Canada
  • Professor Timothy Rupert, University of California, Irvine, United States
  • Mr Sepehr Saroukhani, Cornell University, United States
  • Dr Alexander Stukowski, Technische Universitaet Darmstadt, Germany
  • Dr Yujie Wei, Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Mechanics, China