Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Physics G: Nuclear and Particle Physics: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Javier Menendez, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Outstanding Reviewers

Professor Brett Altschul, University of South Carolina – Columbia, United States
Professor Nikolai Antonenko, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russian Federation
Dr David Boilley, GANIL, France
Dr Wojciech Broniowski, Polish Academy of Sciences – Henryka Niewodniczanskiego Institute of Nuclear Physics, Poland
Dr D Delion, National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Romania
Dr Alexis Diaz-Torres, University of Surrey, UK
Dr Charlotte Elster, Ohio University, United States
Professor Brian Fulton, University of York, UK
Dr Hans Fynbo, Aarhus University, Denmark
Dr Francesca Gulminelli, Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire de Caen, France
Professor Dean Halderson, Western Michigan University, United States
Dr Bao-An Li, Texas A and M University-Commerce, United States
Dr J Matthews, Louisiana State University, United States
Dr Antonio Moro, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Professor Daniel Phillips, Ohio University, United States
Professor D Poenaru, Horia Hulubei National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Romania
Dr Stefano Profumo, University of California – Santa Cruz, United States
Dr Chong Qi, KTH – Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Professor Zhong-Zhou Ren, Nanjing University, China
Dr Mark Stoyer, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, United States