This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Smart Materials and Structures

Editorial board


Chris S Lynch University of California, Riverside, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Alper Erturk Georgia Institute of Technology, GA, USA

Faxin Li Peking University, China

Weihua Li University of Wollongong, Australia

Wei-Hsin Liao Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Hani Naguib University of Toronto, Canada

Zoubeida Ounaies Penn State University, PA, USA

Kara Peters North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA

Henry Sodano University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Gangbing Song University of Houston, TX, USA

Norman M Wereley University of Maryland, USA

Editorial Board

Mahdi Bodaghi Nottingham Trent University, UK

John Cagnol CentraleSupélec, France

Greg Carman University of California-Los Angeles, USA

Seung Bok Choi The State University of New York, Korea (SUNY Korea), Korea

Sang H Choi NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton, VA, USA

Manuel Collet École Centrale de Lyon, France

M Nakhiah Goulbourne University of Michigan, USA

S Gopalakrishnan Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Alfredo Güemes Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain

John Huber University of Oxford, UK

Marc Kamlah Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Jaehwan Kim Inha University, Inchon, Korea

Kwang J Kim University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Rolf Lammering Helmut-Schmidt-Universität/Universität der Bundeswehr Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Chih-Kung Lee National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Yanju Liu Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Wieslaw M Ostachowicz Polish Academy of Sciences, Gdansk, Poland

Qibing Pei UCLA, USA

Michael Philen Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, VA, USA

Shad Roundy University of Utah, USA

Stefan Seelecke Universität des Saarlandes, Germany

Neil Sims University of Sheffield, UK

Wieslaw J Staszewski AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland

Richard S Trask University of Bath, UK

Wen Jong Wu National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Back to top