This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Plasma Sources Science and Technology

Editorial board

Editorial leadership
Scientific leadership for Plasma Sources Science and Technology (PSST) is provided by the Editor-in-Chief, supported by a team of Associate Editors, an international Editorial Board and a Senior Advisory Board.


Igor Adamovich Ohio State University, USA

Associate Editors

Luis Alves Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Jean-Paul Booth CNRS/École Polytechnique, France

Ronny Brandenburg Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology, and University of Rostock, Germany

Ralf Peter Brinkmann Ruhr-Universität-Bochum, Germany

Zoltan Donko Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungary

Yi-Kang Pu Tsinghua University, China

Editorial Board

Scott Baalrud University of Michigan, USA

Klaus Bartschat Drake University, USA

Annemie Bogaerts University of Antwerp, Belgium

Emile Carbone, Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS), Canada.

Pascal Chabert École Polytechnique, France

Aranka Derzsi Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungary

Ute Ebert Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI), Amsterdam and Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

David Go University of Notre Dame, USA

Hyo-Chang Lee Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS), Korea

Trevor Lafleur ThrustMe, Australia

Sander Nijdam Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Julian Schulze Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany, and West Virginia University, USA

PSST also has a Senior Advisory Board.

Back to top