This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion

Editorial board

Editorial leadership
Scientific leadership for Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion is provided by the Editor-in-Chief, supported by the Deputy Editor and an international Editorial Board, with a broad scientific and geographical distribution.


R O Dendy Centre for Fusion, Space and Astrophysics, Warwick University, UK

Deputy Editor

M Koepke West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA

Editorial Board

Félicie Albert National Ignition Facility, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Stefano Atzeni Università di Roma “La Sapienza”, Rome, Italy

Robert Bingham Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK

Richard Buttery General Atomics, San Diego, USA

Ahmed Diallo Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, USA

Richard Fitzpatrick The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Siegfried Glenzer Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, CA, USA

Jonathan Graves École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne – EPFL, Switzerland

Walter Guttenfelder Princeton Plasma Physics Lab, USA

Denise Hinkel Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, CA, USA

Matthew Hole Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Shigeru Inagaki Kyoto University, Japan

Xavier Litaudon CEA-Cadarache, France

Jef Ongena Plasma Physics Laboratory, Royal Military Academy, Brussels, Belgium

Svetlana Ratynskaia KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Alex Robinson Central Laser Facility, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK

Panagiotis Tolias KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Hajime Urano National Institutes for Quantum Radiological Science and Technology, Japan

Marija Vranic Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal

Baonian Wan Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Hefei, China

Xiaogang Wang Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Anne White Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA

Gunsu Yun Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH),Korea

Wulyu Zhong Southwestern Institute of Physics, China

International Advisory Panel

Jack Connor Euratom/UKAEA Fusion Association, Culham Science Centre, UK

Ian Hutchinson Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA

Back to top