This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Physics in Medicine & Biology

Editorial board


Katia Parodi Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich, Germany

Executive Editorial Board

Xiaojun Chen Shanghai Jiao Tong University, People’s Republic of China

Emma J Harris Institute of Cancer Research and Royal Marsden NHS Trust, UK

Akimasa Hirata Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Kullervo Hynynen University of Toronto, Canada

Xun Jia University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA

Robert Jeraj University of Wisconsin, USA

Steven R Meikle University of Sydney, Australia

Johan Nuyts KU Leuven, Belgium

Harald Paganetti Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Editorial Board

Oswaldo Baffa University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Ross Berbeco Brigham And Women’s Hospital, USA

Wesley E Bolch University of Florida, Gainesville, USA

Thomas Bortfeld Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Alberto Bravin University Milano Bicocca, Italy

Seungryong Cho KAIST, South Korea

Gregory T Clement Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, USA

Yyves De Deene Macquarie University, Australia

Marvin M Doyley University of Rochester, USA

Martin Ebert Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Australia

Georges El Fakhri Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Issam El Naqa University of Michigan, USA

Martin Fast University Medical Centre Utrecht, Netherlands

Michael Fix Bern University Hospital, Switzerland

Frédérique Frouin INSERM, France

Malies Goorden Delft University, Netherlands

Penny Gowland Nottingham University, UK

Xuejun Gu Stanford University, USA

Lubomir Hadjiiski University of Michigan, USA

Justin P Haldar University of Southern California, USA

Weigang Hu, Fudan University, People’s Republic of China

Geoffrey D Hugo Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Taku Inaniwa National Institute of Radiological Sciences, Chiba, Japan

Oliver Jaekel DKFZ, Heidelberg, Germany

Steve Jiang University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, USA

Noriyuki Kadoya Tohoku University, Japan

Nobuyuki Kanematsu National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology, Japan

Paul J Keall University of Sydney, Australia

Dexing Kong Zhejiang University, China

Ilkka Laakso Aalto University, Finland

Jae Sung Lee Seoul National University, South Korea

Wei-Ning Lee University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Wei Liu Mayo Clinic Arizona, USA

Antony J Lomax Paul Scherrer Institute, Villigen, Switzerland

Hongbing Lu Fourth Military Medical University, People’s Republic of China

Jianhua Ma Southern Medical University, People’s Republic of China

Malcolm McEwen Carleton University, Canada

Tianye Y Niu Georgia Tech, USA

Xiaochuan Pan University of Chicago, IL, USA

Mathieu Pernot National Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM), France

Guillem Pratx Stanford University, CA, USA

Bas Raaymakers University Medical Center, Netherlands

Arkadiusz Sitek IBM Watson Health, Cambridge, USA

Jan-Jakob Sonke Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands

Lidia Strigari Istituto Regina Elena, Italy

Jie Tian Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Mathew W Urban Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA

Jeroen B Van de Kamer Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands

Frank Verhaegen Maastro Clinic, The Netherlands

Yaoqin Xie Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Yuxiang Xing Tsinghua University, People’s Republic of China

Naoto Yagi Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute, Japan

Back to top