This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Physics Education

Editorial board


Gary Williams Institute of Physics, UK

Deputy Editors

Book Reviews

Clare Thomson British Physics Olympiad, London, UK

Equipment Reviews

John Kinchin The King’s (The Cathedral) School (Retd.), Peterborough, UK

Editorial Board

Ian Beddow DCAE Cosford (Retd.), UK

Rosie Boparai St Bede’s Inter-church School, Cambridge

Eugenia Etkina Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Helen Georgiou University of Wollongong, Australia

Stephanie Grant Norwich School, UK

Mark Harrison King Edward’s School, Bath, UK

Judith Hillier University of Oxford, UK

David Housden St Bernard’s College, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Gareth Kelly Aberphysics, UK

Samuel D Koidia Nusrat Senior Secondary School, The Gambia

Kim Krijtenburg-Lewerissa Utrecht University, The Netherlands

David R Lapp Tamalpais High School, Mill Valley, USA

Stanley Micklavzina University of Oregon, Eugene, USA

Shinjiro Ogawa Waseda University High School, Tokyo, Japan

Kerry Parker Wellington High School, New Zealand

Ann-Marie Pendrill Göteborg University and Chalmers, Sweden

Daryl Phillips Welshpool High School, UK

Gorazd Planinsic University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Damian Pope Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Canada

David Richardson Clifton College, UK

Josip Slisko Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, Mexico

Michael Vollmer University of Applied Sciences Brandenburg, Germany

Sihui Wang Nanjing University, China

Back to top