This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics

Editorial board


Marc Vrakking Max Born Institute for Nonlinear Optics and Short Pulse Spectroscopy, Berlin, Germany

Executive Editorial Board

James Colgan Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Olivier Dulieu Laboratoire Aimé Cotton, CNRS/Université Paris-Sud/ ENS-Cachan, Orsay, France

Manchikanti Krishnamurthy Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), India

Kenji Ohmori National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Japan

Albert Stolow University of Ottawa, Canada

James Sullivan Australian National University, Australia

Caterina Vozzi Institute for Photonics and Nanotechnologies, CNR, Italy

Nikolay V Vitanov University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Kaoru Yamanouchi Tokyo University, Japan

Li You Tsinghua University, China

Editorial Board

Ali Alnaser American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Luis Bañares Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

Annika Bande Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, Germany

Christoph F O Bostedt Paul Scherrer Institut (PSI) and Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

Dajun Ding Jilin University, China

Thomas Fennel Rostock University, Germany

Oliver Gessner Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

E Krishnakumar Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India

Manfred Lein Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

Peixiang Lu Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Niels Madsen Swansea University, United Kingdom

Luis Gustavo Marcassa Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tatiana Marchenko Sorbonne University, France

Gerard O’Sullivan University College Dublin, Ireland

Jean-Christophe Pain French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission

Alicia Palacios Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

Michael Schuurman University of Ottawa, Canada

Ujjwal Sen Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad, India

James Shaffer Quantum Valley Ideas Lab, Canada

Bao-Sen Shi Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Daniel Slaughter Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Sam Vinko Oxford University, UK

Dajun Wang The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Jian Wu East China Normal University, China

Huailiang Xu Jilin University, China

Jimena Gorfinkiel The Open University

Back to top