This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Flexible and Printed Electronics

Editorial board


Tricia Breen Carmichael,University of Windsor, Canada

Executive Editorial Board Member

Jasmin Aghassi, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. Germany

Gyoujin Cho, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

Xiaoguang Dong, Vanderbilt University, USA

Xiaojun Guo, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Woo Soo Kim, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Wei Lin Leong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Michael McAlpine, University of Minnesota, USA

Junliang Yang, Central South University, China

Jana Zaumseil, University of Heidelberg, Germany

Hang Zhou, Peking University, China

Editorial Board Member

Ana Claudia Arias University of California Berkeley, USA

Reinhard R Baumann OE-A and Technische Universität Chemnitz, Germany

Sushmee Badhulika Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India

Emily Bittle National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), USA

Danick Briand (Founding Editor) École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

Daping Chu University of Cambridge, UK

Ananth Dodabalapur University of Texas at Austin, USA

C Daniel Frisbie University of Minnesota, USA

Taik-Min Lee Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials (KIMM), Korea

Takhee Lee Seoul National University, Korea

Ulrich Lemmer Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Germany

Iain McCulloch King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Saudi Arabia

Tse Nga (Tina) Ng University of California, San Diego, USA

John Rogers Northwestern University, USA

Jonathan Rivnay Northwestern University, USA

Prashant Sonar Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Shizuo Tokito Yamagata University, Japan

Luisa Torsi University of Bari, Italy

Lirong Zheng Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden

Back to top