This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Environmental Research: Health

Editorial board

Scientific leadership of Environmental Research: Health is provided by the Editor-in-Chief and supported by an Editorial Board with broad scientific and geographical distribution.

The Editorial Board includes prominent researchers and emerging leaders in the field, supporting the Editor-in-Chief and in-house editorial team in the rapid peer review of author manuscripts and identifying emerging hot topics.

Environmental Research: Health is making appointments to the Executive Editorial Board and Editorial Board on an ongoing basis. This page will be updated accordingly in due course.


Michelle Ball

Michelle Bell Yale University, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Ronita Bardham University of Cambridge, UK

Donna Green University of New South Wales, Australia

Yuming Guo Monash University, Australia

Yasushi Honda National Institute for Environmental Studies, Tsukuba University, Japan

Ho Kim Seoul National University (SNU), Korea

Gavin Pereira Curtin University, Australia

Antonella Zanobetti Harvard University, USA

David C. Christiani Harvard University, USA

Dana Barr, Emory University, USA

Jean-François Guégan, University of Montpellier, France

Wahab Mohammad, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Paul B. Tchounwou, Jackson State University, USA

Ruoling Chen, University of Wolverhampton, UK

Michael Jerrett, UCLA Fielding School of Public Health, USA

Lawrence D. Frank, University of California San Diego, USA

Editorial Board

Tran Ngoc Dang University of Medicine and Pharmacy Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Kristie Ebi University of Washington, USA

Nelson Gouveia University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Haidong Kan Fudan University, China

Hyung Joo Lee Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

Jong-Tae Lee Korea University, Korea

Stephen Luby Stanford University, USA

Gurumurthy Ramachandran Johns Hopkins University, USA

James Schauer University of Wisconsin, USA

Margarita Triguero-Mas, Open University of Catalonia, Spain

Ana Maria Vicedo Cabrera University of Bern, Switzerland

Yubin Zhang, Fudan University, China

Back to top