Skip to content
IOP Science

Environmental Research: Food Systems

Editorial board

Scientific leadership of Environmental Research: Food Systems is provided by the Editor-in-Chief and will be supported by an Editorial Board with broad scientific and geographical distribution.

 Environmental Research: Food Systems is making appointments to the Executive Editorial Board and Editorial Board on an ongoing basis. This page will be updated accordingly in due course.


Nathan Mueller, Colorado State University, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Richmond Aryeetey, University of Ghana, Ghana

Rachael Garrett, University of Cambridge, UK

Matthew Harrison, University of Tasmania, Australia

Catherine Nakalembe, University of Maryland, USA

Ariel Ortiz-Bobea, Cornell University, USA

Hannah van Zanten, Wageningen University & Research, Netherlands

Editorial Board

Rebecca Nemec Boehm, United States Department of Agriculture, USA

Saher Hasnain, University of Oxford, UK

Malin Jonell, Stockholm University, Sweden

Tafadzwa Mabhaudhi, International Water Management Institute, South Africa

Pinki Mondal, University of Delaware, USA

Lorenzo Rosa, Carnegie Institution for Science at Stanford, USA

Paige Stanley, Colorado State University, USA

Marta Tuninetti, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Back to top