This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Environmental Research: Energy

Editorial board

Scientific leadership of Environmental Research: Energy is provided by the Editor-in-Chief and will be supported by an Editorial Board with broad scientific and geographical distribution.

Environmental Research: Energy is making appointments to the Executive Editorial Board and Editorial Board on an ongoing basis. This page will be updated accordingly in due course.


(Photos by Casey Patrick/University of Notre Dame)

Emily Grubert, University of Notre Dame, USA

Executive Editorial Board

Holly Buck, University at Buffalo, USA

Lira Luz Benites Lazaro, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Erin Mayfield, Dartmouth, USA

Mark Paul, Rutgers, USA

Edgar Virguez, Duke University, USA; Carnegie Institution for Science, USA





Back to top