This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Environmental Research: Ecology

Editorial board

Scientific leadership of Environmental Research: Ecology is provided by the Editor-in-Chief and supported by an Editorial Board with broad scientific and geographical distribution.

The Editorial Board includes prominent researchers and emerging leaders in the field, supporting the Editor-in-Chief and in-house editorial team in the rapid peer review of author manuscripts and identifying emerging hot topics.

Environmental Research: Ecology is making appointments to the Executive Editorial Board and Editorial Board on an ongoing basis. This page will be updated accordingly in due course.


Scott Gaetz

Scott Goetz Northern Arizona University, USA

Executive Board

Jiquan Chen, Michigan State University, USA

Robert Costanza, University College London, UK

George Hurtt, University of Maryland, USA

Caroline Lehmann, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh and University of Edinburgh, UK

Michelle Mack, Northern Arizona University, USA

Sean Rands, University of Bristol, UK

Isla Myers-Smith, University of Edinburgh, UK

Arturo Sanchez-Azofeifa, University of Alberta, Canada

Editorial Board

Annett Bartsch, b.geos & Austrian Polar Research Institute, Austria

Carissa Brown, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Róisín Commane, Columbia University, USA

Nikolaos Fyllas, University of the Aegean, Greece

Susanna Gartler, University of Vienna, Austria

Niall Hanan, New Mexico State University, USA

Lennart Olsson, Lund University, Sweden

Jean Ometto, National Institute for Space Research, Brazil

Donatella Zona, San Diego State University, USA

Back to top