This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Close cooke notice

Biomedical Materials

Editorial board


Jianwu Dai Center for Regenerative Medicine and Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, People’s Republic of China

Executive Editorial Board

Valeria Chiono Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

Themis Kyriakides Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

Renjun Pei Chinese Academy of Sciences, Suzhou, People’s Republic of China

Sandra van Vlierberghe Universiteit Gent, Belgium

Wenxin Wang University College Dublin, Republic of Ireland

Huiqi Xie Sichuan University, Chengdu, People’s Republic of China

Editorial Board

Qing Cai Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, People’s Republic of China

Jiang Chang Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Guoping Chen National Institute of Materials Science, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan

Changyou Gao Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, People’s Republic of China

Atsuo Ito National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Tsukuba, Japan

Ali Khademhosseini University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Motoichi Kurisawa Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Subhas Kundu University of Minho, Braga, Portugal

Pierre Layrolle Nantes University, France

Xiaoran Li Donghua University, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Juntao Luo State University of New York Upstate Medical University, NY, USA

Biman Mandal Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India

Penny Martens University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Insup Noh Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea

Syam Nukavarapu University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA

Chittaranjan Patra CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad, India

Horst A von Recum Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA

Ipsita Roy University of Sheffield, UK

Shelly Sakiyama-Elbert University of Washington, USA

Qin Shi Soochow University, Suzhou, People’s Republic of China

Molly Shoichet University of Toronto, ON, Canada

Elizabeth Tanner University of Glasgow, UK

Guixue Wang Chongqing University, Chongqing, People’s Republic of China

Anthony Weiss University of Sydney, Australia

Jerome Werkmeister CSIRO Molecular and Health Technologies, Clayton, Australia

Britt Wildemann Julius Wolff Institute and Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Dimitrios Zeugolis National University of Ireland, Galway, Republic of Ireland

Lei Zhang Tianjin University, Tianjin, People’s Republic of China

Shengmin Zhang Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, People’s Republic of China

Rongrong Zhu Tongji University, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

Founding co-Editors

Fu-Zhai Cui Tsinghua University, People’s Republic of China

In-Seop Lee Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea

Myron Spector Harvard Medical School, VA Boston Healthcare System, MA, USA

Back to top