Skip to content
IOP Science

Surface Topography: Metrology and Properties: 2019 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Oleksandr Bondar, Sumy State University, Ukraine
Dr Onur Çomaklı, Ataturk Universitesi, Turkey
Dr Mario D’Acunto, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Dr Mojtaba Esmailzadeh, Persian Gulf University, Islamic Republic of Iran
Dr Sayed H. Kenawy, National Research Centre, Egypt
Mr Anton Kozhukhov, Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
Dr Kalyan Mutyala, Argonne National Laboratory, United States
Professor Yu Tian, Tsinghua University, China
Dr Marc Vetterli, Zürich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Dr Yangmin Wu, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr Xin Wu, Colorado School of Mines, United States