Skip to content
IOP Science

Superconductor Science and Technology: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Professor Richard Klemm, University of Central Florida, United States

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Zigang Deng, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Dr Raja Sekhar Dondapati, Lovely Professional University, India
Dr Daniel Gajda, International Laboratory of High, Poland
Dr Probir Ghoshal, Jefferson Laboratory, United States
Professor Jung Grzegorz, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Professor Dr Kazumasa Iida, Nagoya Daigaku, Japan
Dr Guangze Li, General Motors Technical Center, United States
Professor Shuo Li, Northeastern University, China
Dr Frank Ludwig, Technische Universitat Braunschweig, Germany
Dr Michael Mueck, ez SQUID Mess und Analysegeraete, Germany
Mr Manivannan Nallaiyan, Quantum Design, United States
Dr Mark Raine, University of Durham, UK
Dr Liangliang Rong, Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, China
Professor Daniel Santavicca, University of North Florida, United States
Dr Aifeng Wang, Brookhaven National Laboratory, United States
Dr Huan Wu, Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Plasma Physics, China
Professor Yutaka Yamada, Tokai University, Japan
Dr Min Zhang, University of Bath, UK