Skip to content
IOP Science

Quantum Science and Technology: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Mikio Fujiwara, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan
Dr Marco Genovese, Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica, Italy
Dr Kurt Jacobs, University of Massachusetts at Boston, United States
Dr Michael Jarret, Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Canada
Dr Florian Kaiser, Universite de Nice – Sophia Antipolis, France
Dr Ying Li, China Academy of Engineering Physics, China
Dr Marco Lucamarini, Toshiba Research Europe, UK
Dr Franco Nori, University of Michigan and RIKEN Wako Institute, Japan
Dr Hannes Pichler, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics Institute for Theoretical Atomic Molecular and Optical Physics, United States
Dr Neil Julien Ross, Dalhousie University, Canada
Dr Toshihiko Sasaki, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr Joshua Slater, University of Vienna, Austria
Dr Frank Wilhelm, Universitat des Saarlandes, Germany
Dr Naoki Yamamoto, Keio University, Japan
Dr Isabelle Zaquine, CNRS/ LTCI, Telecom ParisTech, France