Skip to content
IOP Science

Publications of the Astronomical Society of the Pacific: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Armando Arellano Ferro, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico
Dr Fabiola Campos, University of Texas at Austin, United States
Dr Aaron Chippendale, CSIRO, Australia
Dr Pedro Figueira, Institute of Astrophysics and Space Sciences, Portugal and European Southern Observatory, Chile
Dr Frans Snik, Universiteit Leiden, Netherlands