Skip to content
IOP Science

Progress in Energy: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Edmund Dickinson, National Physical Laboratory, United Kingdom

Dr Evan Sherwin, Stanford University, United States of America

Dr Appadoo Chandani, University of Mauritius, Mauritius

Dr Iain Moyles, York University, Canada

Dr Borgar Aamaas, Universitetet i Oslo, Norway