Skip to content
IOP Science

Physiological Measurement: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Marwa Al-Karadi, University of Hull, United Kingdom

Dr Karola Schlegelmilch, Max-Planck-Institut fur Bildungsforschung, Germany

Dr Gary J Farkas, University of Miami, United States of America

Mr Hannes Ernst, Technische Universitat Dresden, Germany

Dr Alessandro Giudici, Universiteit Maastricht, Netherlands

Professor Vessela Krasteva, Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

Mr Heikki Vaananen, Aalto-yliopisto, Finland

Dr Wenliang Zhu, Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, China Academy of Sciences, China