Skip to content
IOP Science

Physiological Measurement: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Professor Sabine Van Huffel, Stadius Center for Dynamical Systems, Signal Processing and Data Analytics, Department of Electrical Engineering (ESAT), KU Leuven, Belgium

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Jason Au, University of Waterloo, Canada
Dr Antti Kulkas, Seinäjoki Central Hospital, Finland
Dr Lukai Liu, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, United States
Dr Shing-Hong Liu, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr Henry Lukaski, Univ North Dakota, United States
Professor Taishin Nomura, Osaka University, Japan
Professor Stefano Omboni, Italian Institute of Telemedicine, Italy
Dr Hugo Posada-Quintero, University of Connecticut, United States
Dr Reza Saatchi, Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Reza Sameni, Shiraz University, Islamic Republic of Iran
Dr Ervin Sejdic, University of Pittsburgh, United States
Dr Arsam Shiraz, University College London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Professor Tatsuo Togawa, Waseda University, Japan
Dr Lorenzo Tonetti, Universita degli Studi di Bologna, Italy
Dr Yuqing Wan, Yale University, United States
Dr Kohei Watanabe, Chukyo University, Japan
Dr David White, Children’s Mercy Hospitals and Clinics, United States