Skip to content
IOP Science

Physiological Measurement: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Associate Professor Dr Daniel Schneditz, Otto Loewi Research Center, Medical University of Graz, Austria

Trained in chemistry and experimental physics, Dr. Schneditz teaches undergraduate physiology and conducts applied physiological research mainly in applications with end stage renal disease patients. He appreciates the opportunity of reviewing manuscripts because it keeps him abreast of recent developments and also because he sees it as his academic duty.

Outstanding Reviewers

Prof Dr Johan Arends, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands
Dr Ali Azarbarzin, Harvard Medical School, United States
Dr Matthew Brodie, Neuroscience Research Australia, Australia
Mr Francesco Cenni, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Faculteit Wetenschappen, Belgium
Dr Scott Conger, Boise State University, United States
Dr Mihai Gherase, California State University Fresno, United States
Dr Diana Hodgins, European Technology for Business Holdings Ltd., UK
Dr Chengyu Huo, Changshu Institute of Technology, China
Dr Roberto Maestri, Istituti Clinici Scientifici Maugeri, SpA, SB, Italy
Professor Patrick Segers, Universiteit Gent, Belgium
Dr Bart Spronck, Yale University, United States
Professor Tatsuo Togawa, Waseda University, Japan
Professor E Williams, University of South Wales, UK
Dr Xiyun Zhang, Boston University, United States