Skip to content
IOP Science

Physical Biology: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Eric Dykeman, University of York, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Outstanding reviewers

Ms Maria Aznar, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
Dr Clément Campillo, Universite d’Evry-Val-d’Essonne, France
Professor Richard Frankel, California Polytechnic State University, United States
Dr Mohit Kumar Jolly, Indian Institute of Science, India
Professor Caterina La Porta, Universita degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Dr Isaac Li, University of British Columbia Okanagan, Canada