Skip to content
IOP Science

Nano Futures: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Tinghong Gao, Guizhou University, China
Dr Sung Jae Kim, Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Dr Hong Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Physics, China
Mr Basanta Kumar Parida, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India
Dr Niloufar RaeisHosseini, Imperial College London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Chih-Chieh Wang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Dr You-Bin Yu, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, China
Dr Li Qiang Zhu, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, China