Skip to content
IOP Science

Modelling and Simulation in Materials Science and Engineering: Outstanding Reviewer Awards 2023

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Douglas Spearot, University of Florida, United States of America
Dr Iman Salehinia, Northern Illinois University, United States of America
Dr Julia Kundin, Ruhr-Universitat Bochum, Germany
Dr Yang Han, Harbin Engineering University, China
Dr Yunjiang Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Mechanics, China
Professor Dr Ronghai Wu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Professor Te-Hua Fang, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr Bohayra Mortazavi, Leibniz Universitat Hannover, Germany
Dr Yongsheng Li, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Dr Fan Yang, Tongji University, China
Dr Xiang Chen, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr Minhua Sun, Harbin Normal University, China