Skip to content
IOP Science

Modelling and Simulation in Materials Science and Engineering: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Julia Kundin, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Qi An, University of Nevada Reno College of Science, United States
Dr Ming-Song Chen, School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, China
Dr Edward Garboczi, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States
Professor Yang Jiao, Arizona State University, United States
Professor Pavel Lejcek, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic
Mr Zongrui Pei, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States
Dr Jun Song, McGill University, Canada
Professor Dmytro Svyetlichnyy, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Dr Gregory Wagner, Northwestern University, United States