Skip to content
IOP Science

Metrologia: 2016 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers:

  • Dr Andreas Bauch, Physikalisch – Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany
  • Dr Clemens Elster, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany
  • Dr Hao Fang, BIPM, France
  • Dr Andrew Lewis, National Physical Laboratory, UK
  • Dr D Matsakis, US Naval Observatory, United States
  • Dr Malcolm McEwen, National Research Council of Canada – Ottawa, Canada
  • Professor Leslie Pendrill, SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, Sweden
  • Dr Peter Saunders, Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand, New Zealand
  • Dr Peter Steur, Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica, Italy
  • Dr Emma Woolliams, National Physical Laboratory, UK