Skip to content
IOP Science

Methods and Applications in Fluorescence: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Jenu Chacko, Wisconsin University – Madison, United States of America

Dr Dominique Bourgeois, ESRF, France

Dr Marco Van de Weert, Kobenhavns Universitet, Denmark

Dr Bethany Mills, The University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Dr Radek Macháň, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr Beatriz Barja, Asociacion Redes de Interconexion Universitaria, Argentina