Skip to content
IOP Science

Methods and Applications in Fluorescence: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Denis Svechkarev, University of Nebraska Medical Center, United States

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Mengistie Debasu, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
Dr Sebastian Diaz, United States Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), United States
Professor John Girkin, Durham University, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Professor Colette McDonagh, Dublin City University, Ireland