Skip to content
IOP Science

Machine Learning Science and Technology: 2021 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Alexandre Alves, Universidade Federal de Sao Paulo, Brazil

Artur Schweidtmann, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Agnes Valenti, ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Emanuele Di Marco, Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare Sezione di Roma, Italy

Gunnar Möller, University of Kent, United Kingdom

Ganesh Sivaraman, Argonne National Laboratory, United States

Ying Tang, Beijing Normal University – Zhuhai Campus, China

Yash Chauhan, International School Bangalore, India