Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Radiological Protection: 2021 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Shelly Mobbs, Eden Nuclear and Environment Ltd, United Kingdom

Outstanding Reviewers

Niall Phelan, National Screening Service, Ireland

Maia Avtandilashvili, Washington State University, United States of America

Antony Denman, The University of Northampton, United Kingdom

Carlos Ubeda, Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile