Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Radiological Protection: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Hilde Olerud, Statens stralevern, Norway

Outstanding Reviewers
Mr Ryno Botha, Stellenboscu Univesity, South Africa
Mr Peter Burgess, Radiation Metrology Ltd, UK
Mr Jérémie Dabin, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre (SCK•CEN), Belgium
Dr Justin Gwynn, Norwegian Radiation Protection Authority, Norway
Dr Richard Harbron, Newcastle University, UK
Dr Sophia Kottou, University of Athens, Greece
Dr F Mettler, University of New Mexico, United States
Dr Takashi Nakamura, Tohoku University, Japan
Dr Hilde Olerud, Statens stralevern, Norway
Dr A Wrixon, Austria