Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Radiological Protection: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Jack Valentin, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

Ms Shelly Mobbs, Eden Nuclear and Environment Ltd, United Kingdom

Dr Stephanie Haywood, UK Health Security Agency, United Kingdom

Mr Niall Phelan, National Screening Service, Ireland

Dr Carlos Ubeda, Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile

Dr Antony Denman, The University of Northampton, United Kingdom