Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Physics Photonics: 2020 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Stephane Barland, Institut de Physique de Nice, France

Outstanding Reviewers

Angus Bain, University College London, United Kingdom

Yonatan Betancur Ocampo, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico

Fabio Borges, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil

Lutong Cai, Carnegie Mellon University, United States

Francesco  Chiavaioli, National Research Council of Italy (CNR), Institute of Applied Physics “Nello Carrara” (IFAC), Italy

Brian Culshaw, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom

Francisco De Zela, Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru, Peru

Robert Devaty, University of Pittsburgh, United States

Dorothee Hüser, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany

Anne Kelley, University of California Merced, United States of America

Anton Peshkov, GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH, Germany