Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics: 2020 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Anton A Peshkov, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany

I am grateful that my work was recognized with the Reviewer of the Year: Award. Researchers with a passion for atomic, molecular, and optical physics have much to gain from the high-quality studies published in Journal of Physics B.

Outstanding Reviewers

Christopher Baker, Swansea University, United Kingdom

Zihao Chen, Washington University in Saint Louis, United States of America

John Costello, Dublin City University, Ireland

Yasha Gindikin, Kotelnikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics, Russian Federation

J Gorfinkiel, The Open University, United Kingdom

Qingze Guan, The University of Oklahoma, United States

Chen Guo, Lunds Universitet, Sweden

Konrad Jerzy Kapcia, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan, Poland

Henry Kapteyn, JILA, United States

Ajay Kumar, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India

Tim Laarmann, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron, Germany

Yao Lu, The University of Chicago, United States

Andrew Maxwell, University College London, United Kingdom

Nicola Mayer, Max-Born-Institut für Nichtlineare Optik und Kurzzeitspektroskopie, Germany

Lubos Mitas, North Carolina State University, United States

Bernd Schütte, Max-Born-Institut für Nichtlineare Optik und Kurzzeitspektroskopie, Germany

Pablo Solano, Universidad de Concepción, Chile

Shao-xiong Wu, North University of China, China

D ChangMo Yang, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

Dawid Zych, Wroclaw School of Information Technology, Poland