Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Optics: 2020 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Norman Gray, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Norman Gray has had a number of roles within the School of Physics and Astronomy at Glasgow University.  He is also a journal editor, so is fully aware of the virtues of a good and timely review.

Outstanding Reviewers

Aaron Alejo, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Bruno Bêche, Universite de Rennes 1, France

Mohammad Biabanifard, KN Toosi University of Technology, Iran

Rebecca Cheng, Harvard University, United States

Alex Clark, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Ilya Dodin, Princeton University Plasma Physics Laboratory, United States

Sotiris Droulias, Foundation for Research and Technology-Hellas (FORTH), Greece

Ruben Esteban, Material Physics Center, CSIC-UPV/EHU, Spain

Yuriy Garbovskiy, Central Connecticut State University, United States of America

Pedro David Garcia Fernandez, Institut Catala de Nanociencia i Nanotecnologia, Spain

Giovanni Guccione, Australian National University, Australia

Cheng-Yang Liu, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan

J Lopez-Vazquez, Universidade de Vigo, Spain

Nandish Mehta, NVIDIA Inc., United States

Akhilesh Pathak, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Pedro Pereyra, Universitat Regensburg, Germany

Stirling Scholes, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Jinhui Wu, Northeast Normal University, China

Jianghong Wu, Zhejiang University, China

Yuanjie Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China