Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Micromechanics and Microengineering: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Professor Fei Wang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Lingqian Chang, The university of Ohio, United States
Dr Kean How Cheah, Heriot-Watt University, Malaysia
Dr X Chen, Liaoning University of Technology, China
Mr Hong Ding, Zhejiang University, China
Dr Jingyan Dong, North Carolina State University, United States
Dr Ming-Huang Li, University of Illinois at Urbana, United States
Dr Depeng Mao, Iowa State University, United States
Dr Nam Nguyen, Griffith University, Australia
Dr Jisheng Pan, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Professor Dr Erwin Peiner, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
Dr Peng Qu, Oakland University, United States
Professor WonHyoung Ryu, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Dr Ashis Sen, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Professor Juncong She, Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Dr Leo Tse, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
Dr Xiao Wang, Harvard Medical School, United States
Dr Li-Feng Wang, Key Laboratory of MEMS of Ministry of Education,Southeast University, China
Professor Dr Hsin Her Yu, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Dr Hong Zhao, Virginia Commonwealth University, United States
Professor Ya-pu Zhao, Chinese Academy of Sciences – Beijing, China
Dr Donna Zhou, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Singapore