Skip to content
IOP Science

Journal of Breath Research: 2019 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Niroj Sethy, DRDO Defence Institute of Physiology and Allied Sciences, India
Dr YongJian Ma, Shenzhen University, China
Dr Ariel Wallace, United States Environmental Protection Agency Research Triangle Park Campus, United States
Dr Pritam Sukul, University Medicine of Rostock, Germany
Dr Raphael Briot, Laboratoire TIMC-IMAG, France
Professor Dr Chris Mayhew, Universität Innsbruck, Austria
Professor Takahiko Oho, Kagoshima University, Japan