Skip to content
IOP Science

Fluid Dynamics Research: Outstanding Reviewer Awards 2023

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr B A Haider, Kyungpook National University College of Engineering, Korea (the Republic of)
Dr Kishalay Mitra, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) – Hyderabad, India
Dr Awanish Pratap Singh, University of Lübeck, Germany
Professor Chaoqun Liu, Univ. of Texas at Arlington, United States