Skip to content
IOP Science

Flexible and Printed Electronics: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Giulia Fioravanti, Universita degli Studi dell’Aquila, Italy

Dr Sarah Vella, Xerox Research Centre of Canada, Canada

Mr Anthony Camus, Universite de Montreal, Canada

Dr Dmitry Isakov, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Dr Parasuraman Swaminathan, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Dr Nathan Lazarus, US Army Research Laboratory, United States of America

Dr Avijit Chowdhury, S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India

Dr Yunqi Cao, California Southern University, United States of America

Dr Zhimin Chai, Tsinghua University, China

Dr Javier Padilla, Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena, Spain

Dr Yuanyuan Shang, Zhengzhou University, China

Mr Ahmad Ajjaq, Gazi Universitesi, Turkey